• Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Efren R

    November 19, 2020

    AJ was awesome, just the kind of person you need to help you out when buying a home was suppose to be hard, this guy was their for me when i needed him, anytime. for any question i had, he stopped what ever he was doing, to take the time and explain everything to me untill i understood what was going on...THANKS AGAIN AJ..IF ANYONE IS LOOKING FOR A HOUSE, I STRONGLY RECOMEND AJ Koernig nd his team... YOU ALL ROCK!!!!!!!

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Alberto Z

    November 14, 2020

    most of it from the beginning, AJ is a professional in all the sense of the word, always is a pleasure to work with him, although I do miss the person to person relationship from another times in the past

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Meghan J

    November 13, 2020

    Every transaction I have had with AJ has always been stellar. He is responsive and always answers my questions. He's so great!

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Andrea B

    November 10, 2020

    AJ and his team are quick to respond to questions and helped the process go smoothly.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Tammy R

    October 21, 2020

    I don't know anything about house refinancing. So AJ answered all my questions i have.. He made it simple to understand. And explained everything in details.. He's a very nice man.. I recommend him to all my family and friends..

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Mark C

    October 16, 2020

    Always clear and concise, AJ is the one person our family goes to!

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Robert L

    October 15, 2020

    AJ is a trustworthy person and treats his clients well. I have used him twice now and will be using him again in the future.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Mitchell B

    September 16, 2020

    AJ we ver courteous and made sure that I knew what was happening the whole time. I am very grateful to him.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Amy L

    September 13, 2020

    Always on top of things, great communicating if needed anything, had everything done and ready for closing. Awesome team!!

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    James M

    July 15, 2020

    AJ answered our calls almost immediately and if he couldn’t he texted us before we could hang up letting us know he was calling back ASAP.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Randal K

    May 31, 2020

    Everything was handled promptly and when I had questions they were cleared up right away.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Claudia O

    May 2, 2020

    AJ Koernig made it happen! He has the expertise to handle the most difficult loans- he knew what extra paperwork needed to be done, and he was very clear with his communication. He even came to us for signatures.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Michael C

    April 22, 2020

    I have worked with AJ a few times in the past. He makes the process easy and explains it so I can understand it. I always go back to him when an opportunity to refi comes up. I look forward to working with him again.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Breanna P

    April 2, 2020

    Aj has been great to work with, my whole family has chosen to work with Aj many times throughout the years because he is so knowledgeable and professional!

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Jeanna D

    February 24, 2020

    AJ made the process simple.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Todd T

    January 31, 2020

    Best Mortgage officer I have ever working with. Answers calls any time of day, 7 days a week. Makes the application process as simple as possible. I wouldn't use anyone else...

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Robert L

    October 6, 2019

    AJ was awesome to work with and made the process easy

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Andrea B

    September 18, 2019

    AJ was a great communicator and took a wholistic approach to helping us achieve our refinance goals. We appreciated the personal attention he gave to us and the team at fairway was also very helpful.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Howard D

    July 10, 2019

    I have done several transactions with a JH time it gets easier and better.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Nolan B

    May 27, 2019

    Very helpful and patient

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Todd T

    April 26, 2019

    AJ and the team were awesome. Fast and thorough. Made the process easy and low stress.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Howard D

    March 5, 2019

    I have used AJ several times, always have had great results, Al

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Todd T

    August 29, 2018

    Best service I have ever had with a broker. I have done over a dozen loans in the last several years. I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Lizbeth A

    August 3, 2018

    Aj was great from beginning to end. He was very prompt, answered my questions and was on top of everything. Thank you again!

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Tupouniua M

    June 27, 2018

    AJ and his team did a great job on our loan. He is knowledgeable, easy to work with and explains things clearly.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Nolan B

    June 22, 2018

    AJ is very knowledgable and very helpful through my fist time home buying process. There were lots of little details that I did not understand and he was more than willing to take the time to repeat and try to explain easier for me. He was always willing to schedule a time to sit down and meet. I would Highly recommend AJ.

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Marvin T

    May 31, 2018

    Very good guy, things is very clear, on time every time, explain things nice and clear, highly recommend , AAAAA+++++

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Armando G

    May 17, 2018

    The entire process was seamless AJ's team was always in communication with us. Their app gave us real time updates. Would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for AJ Koernig

    Susie G

    April 19, 2018

    Aj, is excellent!!!!!, the entire team was amazing, we are extremely greatfull,